Designing Transport

I learnt how to design my own transport.

First we brainstormed Pros and cons of a car and a Horsecart and how we would fix the cons of a car and a Horsecart. For example: One of a con of a car is the gas expenses. One of a con for a Horsecart is: the horse will have to stop to eat.

Next we made a list of cons and pros of a Horse and Cart vs Modern Car, Early Aeroplane vs Modern Airplane, Early Canoe vs Modern Boat, and a Steam Train vs Electric Train. I used some of the cons to design my car.

Lastly we designed our Transport and labeled the parts of the Transport. I used the Transport: Air, Land, Rail, and Sea in one vehicle.

I enjoyed this because I Designed a Transport. I did well on Designing the Transport. I need to improve on labeling the parts of my Transport.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *